The Division of Student Affairs' Central Communications Team consists of representatives from the major departments in the division and key campus partners. The group serves as a decision-making and planning body. The purpose of the team is to increase efficiencies in our marketing efforts and create greater consistency throughout the division, enhancing our messaging and branding. Central Communications Team members include:

Academic Success Center/Office of the Dean of Students, Sarah Norek
Career Development Center, Emma Larkins and Lauren Dodd
Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life/Office of the Dean of Students, JP Peters
Counseling & Psychological Services, Bonnie Hemrick
Memorial Union/Student Affairs Creative Studio, Robyn Jones 
Office of Undergraduate Education, Erin Mulvey
Recreational Sports, Brian Hustoles
Student Affairs Communications & Marketing, Carolyn Boyd
Student Health Services, Amy McLaughlin and Andy Cadotte
University Housing & Dining Services, Jennifer Vina


Access agendas, meeting notes and reference materials