Members are industry partners, philanthropists and community leaders. As leaders in their respective professions and communities, council members share their experiences, ideas and resources to help guide student affairs programs and services.

Penny Atkins, Chair

Ruth Beyer

Mark Brown

Bob Byrne

Tim Kaplan

Doug Kutella

Elise McClure

Dennis McVicker

Hanna Valva



Want to become a member? Contact Vice Provost for Student Affairs Dan Larson.