Celebrating First Generation Students of Oregon State University

For information about the FIRST! Committee, please contact chairs Urmila Mali ([email protected]) and Janet Nishihara ([email protected]).

Current committee members include: Alexander Gage Andrews, Jamie Jaramillo, Kim McAloney, Tony Au, Ayanna Bledsoe, Kim Cholewinski, Tom Casey, Natalia Fernández, Allison Hurst, Joseph Le, Lindsay Marlow, Raina Martinez, Kelly McElroy, Tala Navab-Daneshmand, Rebecca Olson, Joshua Reeves, David Rothwell, Laura Tilley, Jennie Trinh, Danielle Warner, and Taylor Zuccaro.